Final's Day Results

Club ChampionshipMathew HarrisNigel Evans
Ladies ChampionshipSophie MadsenBeverly Dobbs
Mens Silver ChampionshipDamien BucklandRon Slocombe
Ladies Silver ChampionshipSally MadsenBeverly Dobbs
Mens Bronze ChampionshipBob FurlongBob Davies
Ladies Bronze ChampionshipBeverley SmithJane Beale
Captains CupMeredith Osborne & Tony HaleMatt Parkin & Marc Anderton
Presidents CupTony ReganJohn Moore
Fledglings CupGlynne MerrickMartin Shaw
Lady Captains CupFrances DuffySally Madsen
County BowlSteve McDonald & Lizzie BrownTerry & Kay O'Donnell
Horace GamlinLiam Eley & Matt BeamentMatt Parkin & Chris Wind
Vets CupVernon DaviesGlyn White
Chris Plaisted Memorial Paul VasconcelosChris Hunt
Monna Watson Frances Duffy & Rachel GeatchesLizzie Brown & Gill Rees
Millennium CupDavid Clark
Eagle trophyAndrew Wilkinson
Loading the Calendar...
  • 2021-03-09
  • 2021-03-10
  • 2021-03-11
  • 2021-03-12
  • 2021-03-13
Need to know more weather details? Click here to see the weather for the next 5 days.
Course Status
Currently closed
19.12.2020 21:42
View Status
Closed until further notice