Final Results

CompetitionWinnerRunner up
Club Champion Adam LeeNigel Evans
Ladies ChampionSophie MadsenBeverly Dobbs
Men's Silver ChampionshipAndrew PalfreyMike Swindlehurst
Ladies Silver ChampionshipSophie MadsenSally Madsen
Men's Bronze ChampionshipCiaran O'SullivanSean Bishop
Ladies Bronze ChampioshipFrances DuffyMary Long
Fledglings CupPaul GrantRobert Davies
President's CupRonald SlocombeAnthony Regan
Captain's Cup (Men)Mike Britton & Chris HuntTony Withnall & George Brown
Captain's Cup ( Ladies)Sally MadsenBeverly Dobbs
Chris Plaisted TrophyMike BrittonDamien Buckland
Seniors CupRoy JeffriesAndrew Roberts
The Horace Gamlin TrophyLiam Eley & Matt BeamentDamien Buckland & Andrew Palfrey
County BowlBeverly & Tony DobbsGillian Rees & Robert Borley
Cupid CupMr & Mrs F Duffy
Eagle TrophyRichard Groves
Millennium CupPaul Vasconcelos
C G DaviesBeverly Dobbs
Mona WatsonJill Reitz & Anna ColemanSally & Sophie Madsen
Loading the Calendar...

The weather provided by is not currently available.

Need to know more weather details? Click here to see the weather for the next 5 days.
Course Status
Currently open
03.07.2019 06:10
View Status
No restrictions